Step One – Get Plugged In

Join our Facebook Group

Sign Up For the FFL Company Email Notifications

Weekly Conference Calls

Add these calls to your calendar

Keep an eye out in your email box for call notifications and other important news. Make sure to check your SPAM and Promotional folder in your email.

MONDAY

Level Up Call

Every Monday @ 12:00 pm EST, 11:00 am CST,  9:00 am PST

(701) 801-9751

WEDNESDAY

90 Days to Vice President

Every Wednesday @ 8:00 am PST

Dial (319) 527-3046 

THURSDAY

FFL Product Training

Every Thursday at 11:00 am EST, 10:00 am CST, 8:00 am PST
Dial (712) 775-7035
Access Code: 690978#

FRIDAY

FFL Friday Sales Training Call

Every Friday morning at 11:00 am EST, 10:00 am CST, 8:00 am PST
Dial (712) 775-7035
Access Code: 690978#

Set Goals & Expectations to Win